Hello world!

Well hello www!!

So I’ve finally worked up the courage to do it and write my own blog!

I’m married to a wonderful, loving man and am a busy mom of 3 children aged 3 and under 3 trying to juggle parenthood with friendships, work, my marriage and making an impact for Christ.  Life in our house is pretty chaotic at times and I wouldn’t have any other way (well most of the time)!!

This blog is about my life, my struggles, my triumphs and everything inbetween.  I hope to encourage and receive some encouragement though sharing my thoughts.  I believe that we are all fearfully and wonderfully made in God’s image and my biggest desire is to see my children grow in relationship with Him and develop into happy, respectful and successful individuals.

So lets see how long I can manage to find time to do this for or if I can find anything interesting to write about!

What do you think?

