Day 2

Since yesterday went so well I decided to go whole hog and do 3 meals – small meals!

Breakfast was rice cereal with pears, lunch was rice with butternut and supper was rice with apple puree. She loved it. All of it! And after her dinner was done screamed until I fed her another 2 ice cubes of rice cereal!

I still can’t believe we are at this stage… it all seems to be going so quickly! And every time I look at Carter I get a picture of where Tamsin will be in a years time! It’s crazy having that constant reminder around! I just keep trying to live in the moment and enjoy the moment!

So fingers crossed we’ll keep going as well as we started… Tamsin AND me with the ever tedious pureeing!

What do you think?

