Paper mobile

So poor little baby angel doesn’t have a mobile (I stood on it when putting it in storage after number 2 was done with it!!), nor does her little corner of the room have much decoration.

Something needed to be done!

And I didn’t know what to do! That was until I stumbled upon this little site called Pinterest. Man oh man does that site have some beautiful stuff!!

Which is where I found my inspiration!

And here it is…

After killing my fingers cutting circles I was told you get a machine that does it (I need one).   Apparently there will be a next time too as Jenna-May has placed an order!  But I may try this light decor one though!

OK so I know it’s hung skew I will fix it – My husband the DIY expert – tsk tsk!

5 thoughts on “Paper mobile

  1. This is a really cool idea! Pinterest is such a great site -I’ve only discovered it on the past week and have to stop myself going on there too much as I find it hard to get off it!

    I’ll make one of these with Queen Scamp tomorrow as she’s spotted it on the screen and ‘needs one mummy’ now!

    • Adore Pinterest!! but it does suck time doesn’t it! Would love to see a photo Queen Scamps finished product!! Want to do one for the boy too just need the right paper and to decide on a theme for him… thinking dogs… all different kinds! or rockets in glow in the dark paper! One project at time tho… gotta finish my felt advent calender, time is ticking!
      Hope you feeling better after yesterday! x

What do you think?

