A new year and a new name!

For  while I’ve been considering changing the name of the blog, actually ever since I started it! I originally used the name just because I had to use something and thought I’d try it and see if it worked, it did, and it stuck.

But I’ve never been entirely happy with it. For a few reasons, firstly I find it a bit corny and I’m not the biggest fan of corn and secondly why I ever decided to use my surname in the title I don’t know – especially from a security point of view and considering the fact that I don’t use “fake” or “pet” names.

So here it is an updated version , or in the process of being updated version!!!

Please keep popping by!

2 thoughts on “A new year and a new name!

What do you think?

