See it snap it love it

I’ve just found a lovely photo linky and decided to join on in!

This weeks theme is love.

I had a hard time choosing one and eventually decided to choose one that we only took a week ago.

I just adore it.  I love the way it shows their personalities and enthusiasm. I love that the smiles on their faces are because they’re chasing their daddy who they love.

I love beautiful smiles and crinkly eyes. I love how they are playing together more and more.

Sometimes when I look at them I just can’t believe how much I love them. How did I create such amazing little people. How lucky am I that I get to love and be loved by them.


5 thoughts on “See it snap it love it

  1. Awwww, a great picture and some beautiful words too. I sometimes feel like I could burst with mummy love. They look so happy playing together, it’s adorable.
    Thanks so much for linking up. x

What do you think?

