Build Your Kingdom here

I love this song and love this band, they played at Soul Survivor Momentum this year and were awesome.  They’re so unique and different … it brings back memories of sitting out under the stars, chatting with beautiful friends whist listening to the sound of worship travels across the air.

I’ve been listening to this whilst writing my message for church this week and it just fits so well with what I’m focusing on!  Listen to the words…  “We are Your church, we pray revive this earth, build Your Kingdom here!”

4 thoughts on “Build Your Kingdom here

  1. Pingback: My Homepage

  2. Pingback: womens rights

  3. Pingback: tufenkian rugs

  4. Pingback: I loved this

What do you think?

